movies

DMSD

in Smart TV system

Smart TV -this is a technology for the interaction of the Internet with modern TVs and set-top boxes, thanks to which you can watch movies, series, cartoons on home TVs and other media content 
with very easy internet access.

* Approx.-Smart TV technology must be integrated into your TV or TV  set-top box. When buying, look for the SmartTV icon or on the package or in the instructions_cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-156d_5cf

DMSDruFILMS-you will find this icon in the list of applications in your TV or set-top box, provided that they have built-in SmartTV technology

Opera TV Store-alternatively, you can find the DMSDruFILMS application (it is free) in the specified application store. Again, all manipulations must be performed on your TV or set-top box with Smart TV

List-due to the fact that in the struggle for the buyer, various manufacturers introduce obstacles to the integration of third-party applications(it's like with power connectors on different models of smartphones)DMSDruFILMS application (it's free) is available on the following TVs, set-top boxes and players:Sony TVs and Blu Ray players, Amino, ARRIS and Changhong set-top boxes, Hisense TVs (produced since 2016), Samsung Blu-Ray players, Skyworth TVs, Swisscom set-top boxes, Toshiba L5650 TVs, Vestel TVs.The list of interfaces and TV brands is constantly updated. Follow our updates. DMSD.online cooperates with the Norwegian company OperaTV and keeps a "hand on the pulse".

Smart TV –in any case - you deserve it and it's cheaper - join new viewing technologies and watch Russian films and films in Russian from friendly countries through the DMSDruFILMS application (it's free).Note: In this system, we use a partially free model for showing films and series

Thank you for visiting the site

DMSD

Russian films, films of co-production with the participation of the Russian side and films made outside the Russian Federation, but in Russian. Watch movies in Russian, learn Russian language and culture, support and develop your Russian language!

фильмы

DMSD

в системе Smart TV

Смарт ТВ это технология взаимодействия Интернета с современными телевизорами и приставками, благодаря которой Вы можете смотреть на домашних телевизорах* фильмы, сериалы, мультфильмы и другой медиа контент 
с помощью очень простого доступа в Интернет.

* Прим.В ваш телевизор или ТВ  приставку технология Smart TV должна быть интегрирована. При покупке ищите значок SmartTV или на упаковке или в инструкции 

DMSDruFILMSэтот значок Вы найдете в списке приложений в Вашем ТВ или приставке, при условии, что в них встроена технология SmartTV

Opera TV Storeкак вариант, Вы можете найти приложение DMSDruFILMS (оно бесплатное) в указанном магазине приложений. Опять же, все манипуляци надо выполнять на Вашем телевизоре или приставке со СмартТВ

Списокввиду того, что в борьбе за покупателя различные производители внедряют препятствия для интеграции сторонних приложений (это как с разъемами электропитания на разных моделях смартфонов) приложение DMSDruFILMS (оно бесплатное) доступно на следующих телевизорах, приставках и плеерах: телевизоры и Blu Ray плееры Sony, сет-топ боксы Amino, ARRIS и Changhong, телевизоры Hisense (произведенные с 2016 года), Blu-Ray плееры Samsung, телевизоры Skyworth, сет-топ боксы Swisscom, телевизоры Toshiba L5650, телевизоры марки Vestel. Список интерфейсов и марок телевизоров постоянно пополняется. Следите за нашими обновлениями. DMSD.online сотрудничает с норвежской компанией OperaTV и держит "руку на пульсе".

Smart TV – по-любому, - Вы этого достойны и это дешевле, - приобщайтесь к новым технологиям смотрения и смотрите российские фильмы и кино на русском из дружествнных стран через приложение DMSDruFILMS (оно бесплатное). Прим.: в этой системе мы используем частично бесплатную модель показов фильмов и сериалов

Спасибо, что зашли на сайт

DMSD

Российские фильмы, фильмы совместного производства с участием российской стороны и фильмы, сделанные за пределами Российской Федерации, но на русском языке. Смотрите фильмы на русском языке, изучайте русский язык и культуру, поддерживайте и развивайте свой русский язык!

КОНТАКТИРУЙТЕ

С отзывами и предложениями - сюда:

DMSDonline@gmail.com

или заполните форму обращения

здесь

Смотрите контент DMSD на Vimeo
Смотрите контент DMSD на iTunes
Смотрите контент DMSD на Dailymotion

Присоединяйтесь к DMSD

в любой точке интернет-мира!

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Vkontakte - Grey Circle
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Grey Instagram Icon

This site complies with the GDPR law.

© 2010-2020  DMSD, DMSD Online, DMSDfilmCLUB, DMSDruFILMS, KinoBlog и RU KinoStarz - торговые марки DomMedia Holding