DMSD

viewing options

On any desktop computer, if you have an installed browser (Yandex, Chrome, safari, Firefox, Opera, etc.) and paid or free Internet access. Then it is enough to type in the line of your favorite browsersecure short address  and choose which our movie (series) and on which platform to watch.

On a portable computer with any operating system, if you have an installed browser (Yandex, Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Opera, etc.) and paid or free access to the Internet. Then it is enough to type in the line of your favorite browsersecure short addressand choose which our movie (series) and on which platform to watch.

On any powerful tablet with the Android or iOS operating system, if you have an installed browser (Yandex, Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Opera, etc.) and paid or free Internet access. Then it is enough to type in the line of your favorite browsersecure short addressand choose which our movie (series) and on which platform to watch.

On any powerful smartphone with the Android or iOS operating system, as a rule, the browser is already installed in it. You need paid or free internet access. Then it is enough to type in the line of your favorite browsersecure short addressand choose which our movie (series) and on which platform to watch.

On any TV with a built-in SmartTV system or a set-top box that expands the TV into a SmartTV. As a rule, the browser is already installed in it. You need paid or free internet access. Then it is enough to type in the line of your favorite browsersecure short addressand choose which our movie (series) and on which platform to watch.

This media player expands the capabilities of a standard TV to SmartTV. As a rule, the browser is already installed in it. You need paid or free internet access. Then just type in your favorite browsersecure short addressand choose which our movie (series, animation) and on which platform to watch.

Стационарный компьютер
Стационарный компьютер
press to zoom
Портативный компьютер (ноутбук)
Портативный компьютер (ноутбук)
press to zoom
Планшет
Планшет
press to zoom
Смартфон
Смартфон
press to zoom
Телевизор с системой СмартТВ
Телевизор с системой СмартТВ

Describe your image.

press to zoom
Медиаплеер с приложением СмартТВ
Медиаплеер с приложением СмартТВ
press to zoom

Thank you for visiting the site

aggregator and distributor

DMSD

Russian films, films of co-production with the participation of the Russian side and films made outside the Russian Federation, but in Russian. Watch movies in Russian, learn Russian language and culture, support and develop your Russian language!

DMSD

варианты смотрения

На любом стационарном компьютере, если у вас есть установленный браузер (Yandex, Chrome, safari, Firefox, Opera и т.д.) и оплаченный либо бесплатный доступ к интернету. Тогда достаточно набрать в строке любимого браузера защищенный короткий адрес  и выбрать - какой наш фильм (сериал) и на какой платформе смотреть.

На портативном компьютере с люьой операционной системой, если у вас есть установленный браузер (Yandex, Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Opera и т.д.) и оплаченный либо бесплатный доступ к интернету. Тогда достаточно набрать в строке любимого браузера защищенный короткий адрес и выбрать - какой наш фильм (сериал) и на какой платформе смотреть.

На любом мощном планшете с операционной системой Android или iOS, если у вас есть установленный браузер (Yandex, Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Opera и т.д.) и оплаченный либо бесплатный доступ к интернету. Тогда достаточно набрать в строке любимого браузера защищенный короткий адрес и выбрать - какой наш фильм (сериал) и на какой платформе смотреть.

На любом мощном смартфоне с операционной системой Android или iOS, как правило, браузер в нем уже установлен. Вам необходим оплаченный либо бесплатный доступ к интернету. Тогда достаточно набрать в строке любимого браузера защищенный короткий адрес и выбрать - какой наш фильм (сериал) и на какой платформе смотреть.

На любом телевизоре со встроенной системой SmartTV или приставкой, которая расширяет ТВ до СмартТВ. Как правило, браузер в нем уже установлен. Вам необходим оплаченный либо бесплатный доступ к интернету. Тогда достаточно набрать в строке любимого браузера защищенный короткий адрес и выбрать - какой наш фильм (сериал) и на какой платформе смотреть.

Такой медиаплеер расширяет возможности стандартного телевизора до СмартТВ. Как правило, браузер в нем уже установлен. Вам необходим оплаченный либо бесплатный доступ к интернету. Тогда достаточно набрать в строке любимого браузера защищенный короткий адрес и выбрать - какой наш фильм (сериал, анимацию) и на какой платформе смотреть.

Стационарный компьютер
Стационарный компьютер
press to zoom
Портативный компьютер (ноутбук)
Портативный компьютер (ноутбук)
press to zoom
Планшет
Планшет
press to zoom
Смартфон
Смартфон
press to zoom
Телевизор с системой СмартТВ
Телевизор с системой СмартТВ

Describe your image.

press to zoom
Медиаплеер с приложением СмартТВ
Медиаплеер с приложением СмартТВ
press to zoom

Спасибо, что зашли на сайт

агрегатора и дистрибьютора

DMSD

Российские фильмы, фильмы совместного производства с участием российской стороны и фильмы, сделанные за пределами Российской Федерации, но на русском языке. Смотрите фильмы на русском языке, изучайте русский язык и культуру, поддерживайте и развивайте свой русский язык!